fbpx

Jannelle So-Perkins

Spotlight on Self-Care

SO Jannelle TV invites you to watch when we explored how to best take care of ourselves, especially during this time. JANUARY 23, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET(January 24, Sunday, 11am Manila) WATCH NOW Guest speakers: Rachel AlejandroMulti-awarded Singer, Actor, Performer, Songwriter, Producer and Entrepreneur | Co-Founder, The Sexy Chef Leigh Sanchez EllazarMom of Three, …

Spotlight on Self-Care Read More »

Spotlight on Our Children

In celebration of National Child Abuse Prevention Month APRIL 24, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET (APRIL 25, Sunday, 10am Manila) WATCH ON FACEBOOK Thank you so much for joining us in a very meaningful and enriching Spotlight session! PANELISTS: JOY FRANCISCO, Ph.D. Licensed Clinical Psychologist, California, USA Dr. Joy Francisco specializes in treating …

Spotlight on Our Children Read More »

Featured Video Play Icon

Milken Institute’s 25th Global Conference

We are so grateful to attend and cover Milken Institute’s 25th Global Conference, with the central theme “Celebrating the Power of Connection.” Milken Institute Asia fellow and former U.S. ambassador to the Asian Development Bank (ADB) Curtis Chin, highlighted the important mission of the #MilkenInstitute which is to focus on providing access to capital, healthcare, …

Milken Institute’s 25th Global Conference Read More »

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top