NEXT IN THE SPOTLIGHT

SO Jannelle invites you to Zoom in with us as these Filipina Founders share how they survived and thrived against the odds:

Fem Founders Sharing Their Journey In the Time of COVID

NOVEMBER 21, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET
(November 22, Sunday, 10am Manila)

SAVE THE DATE! What can the “female touch” do in business? Join Jannelle So and these women entrepreneurs to find out.
 
Olivia Quido
Founder, O Skin Care | OSkinMedSpa.com
 
Len Cabili
Founder, Filip+Inna | Filipinna.com
 
Rechelle Balanzat
Founder, Juliette Laundry | JulietteLaundry.com
 
Germee Abesamis
Founder, Dearest Jewellery | WearDearest.com
 
Note: When you sign up, you will receive your unique Zoom ID and future updates from SOJannelle.com.
Scroll to Top