Featured Video Play Icon

Spotlight on the Modern Dads

Last June 26 we celebrated our modern-day heroes — by putting the #Spotlight on #ModernDads who are taking on the challenges of TODAY — with big hopes, and even bigger hearts.

Watch the highlight of this digital conversation as four amazing dads from Manila, Los Angeles and London — joined us and provided tips on how to overcome challenges that many fathers today go through: Kiko Rustia, TV Host, Entrepreneur, Vlogger, Survivor Philippines Castaway and Manila-based creator of the #10DaysNorth docuseries; Andre Nicdao (Dre Nic), Director of Confirmation and Youth Ministry, St. Bede the Venerable (based in Los Angeles); Alexander Gasmena and Asiong Reginald A. Guiaya, accomplished fathers to their son Francis, 6 yrs old (based in London). We are also joined by our expert, Dr. Joyce Javier, Pediatrician, Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics, Children’s Hospital Los Angeles, USC Keck School of Medicine.

Watch our full recording of this Spotlight event on https://fb.watch/v/19xPTtDzn/

❤️#SoJannelle​ airs weekly on TV:
✅ Sundays, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET on TFC The Filipino Channel;
✅ Saturdays, 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET on ANC 24/7 North America;
✅ Mondays, 6:00pm on KNET 25.5
✴️. Extended/Full Segments are also uploaded every Sunday 7:00pm PT (Monday 10:00am in Manila) on our YouTube Channel @SoJannelleTV.

For exclusive behind-the-scenes clips, follow us on social media:
🚩Facebook: https://facebook.com/sojannelletv​
🚩Instagram: https://instagram.com/sojannelletv​
🚩Twitter: https://twitter.com/jannelleso​
Follow us also on KUMU- @sojannelle for weekly live catch-up sessions with retired PBA players! 🏀

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top