Featured Video Play Icon

Steven Raga making history in New York City politics

Blazing the trail in terms of politics, #StevenRaga​ is one of the three Filipino-Americans ever in history to run for the #NewYorkCityCouncil​. An active supporter and a passionate advocate of his community, Steve is hoping to not only support but fully represent his #FilipinoAmerican​ community. With a proven track record, he is committed to make effort and sacrifices if ever elected. The same sacrifices and dedication he has learned from his mom who raised him alone after his dad died when Steven was just 7 years old.

Show our love and support to Steve in the comments below! 🔽

#SoJannelle airs weekly on TV:
✔️ Fridays, 5:00pm on KSCITV-LA18 @la18_community
✔️ Sundays, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET on TFC @kapamilyatfc
✔️ Saturdays, 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET on ANC @abscbnnewschannel

✴️ Extended Segments are also uploaded every Sunday 7:00pm PT (Monday 10:00am in Manila) on https://Youtube.com/SoJannelleTV​.

For exclusive behind-the-scenes clips, follow us on social media:
🚩Facebook: https://facebook.com/sojannelletv​
🚩Instagram: https://instagram.com/sojannelletv​
🚩Twitter: https://twitter.com/jannelleso​

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top