IN THE SPOTLIGHT

SO Jannelle TV invites you to watch when we explored how to best take care of ourselves, especially during this time.

Spotlight on Self-Care

JANUARY 23, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET
(January 24, Sunday, 11am Manila)

Guest speakers:
 
Rachel Alejandro
Multi-awarded Singer, Actor, Performer, Songwriter, Producer and Entrepreneur | Co-Founder, The Sexy Chef
 
Leigh Sanchez Ellazar
Mom of Three, Author, Artist, Marketing & Product Director, Wellness Advocate | Creator, SeedsOfThree
 
Erwin Valencia
Well-Being Expert and Coach | Founder, Grasshopper Project
 
Note: This event is finished, but you can watch the livestream on our Youtube channel @SoJannelleTV:

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top