fbpx

IN THE SPOTLIGHT

SO Jannelle invites you to a FREE WEBINAR on EDUCATION: Navigating the New Normal

September 19, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET
(September 20, Sunday, 10am Manila)

Guest Speakers:
Cindy Villaverde – Montessori Teacher
Prince Estanislao – Special Education Teacher
Mark Ramos – High School Teacher and UTLA Board Member
Joan Almedilla – Actor and Homeschooling Mom
 
Note: When you sign up, you will receive your unique Zoom ID and future updates from SOJannelle.com.

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top