IN THE SPOTLIGHT

What does a healthy relationship with your partner or spouse look like, and what are the secrets to achieving and maintaining this? Join Jannelle So as she talks with the Love Experts!

Spotlight on Relationships

FEBRUARY 27, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET
(February 28, Sunday, 11am Manila)

GUEST SPEAKERS:
Dr. Allan Dionisio, MD and Maribel Sison-Dionisio, MA
The Love Experts of The Love Institute PH
, a pioneering company equipping couples, parents & individuals in skills on how to have fulfilling relationships with those dearest to them. They were joined by Coach Aiza Tabayoyong and Coach Dan Caballes, Relationship Consultants from The Love Institute.

Previous Spotlights

Scroll to Top