IN THE SPOTLIGHT

Thank you for joining SO Jannelle as we focused on non-profit organizations that help others beyond giving.

Spotlight on Giving

DECEMBER 12, Saturday at 7pm Pacific / 10pm ET
(December 13, Sunday, 10am Manila)

Our guests shared their insights on what mindful generosity means, and how far charity goes when making a difference.
 
Anna Oposa
Chief MermaidSave Philippine Seas
 
Ayesha Vera Yu
 
Mariah Oca
Foster Care Social Worker | Asian Foster Family Initiative
 
Note: When you sign up, you will receive your unique Zoom ID and future updates from SOJannelle.com.

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top