Featured Video Play Icon

So Jannelle Spotlights: Moms on a Mission

SoJannelleTV #SpotlightSingleMoms. The amazing women who are flawlessly doing parenting on their own- Rocio Nuyda, Melanie Caoile, Charina Vergara, Maria Reyes, and Arianna Basco with resource expert, Dr. Janis Manalang, Chief Executive Director/Clinical Director and Owner of the Key Center in Virginia.

Don’t miss this important #digitalconversation as they discuss (almost) everything: small steps to break-throughs to help single parents cope. They are #MomsOnAMission – to break the stigma, raise well-rounded children, and be there for one another.

Let’s learn and lean from each other. Watch the full recording on our Facebook page: https://fb.watch/5RMYsW8AUe/

Save the Date for our next SPOTLIGHT: The Modern Dad on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 7pm Pacific/ 10pm Eastern; Sunday, June 27, 2021 at 10am Manila

Catch “So Jannelle” on TV weekly –
▶️ Fridays, 5 PM on KSCITV-LA18
▶️ Sundays, 4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET on TFC
▶️ Saturdays, 7:30 PM PT / 10:30 PM ET on ANC

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top