Featured Video Play Icon

Miss Universe Philippines Rabiya Mateo speaks her heart out

Queen #RabiyaMateo pours out the sentiments of her heart with host, #JannelleSo. After a Top 21 finish in the #69thMissUniverse pageant, the Philippines’ bet speaks candidly about the heavy pressure she carried on her shoulders, the fear of failing her country and how skimming through the negative social media comments affected her. But holding herself together, sticking to what is comfortable and doing her best made her beauty radiates even more.✨ Now, that the competition is done, holding no regrets, Rabiya has accepted that Miss Universe is not her destiny. Rather, she’s ready to do greater things moving forward. Now, that’s what we call a true queen! 👸👏

🚩#SoJannelle​ airs weekly on TV: ✔️Sundays, 4:30pm PT / 7:30pm ET on TFC @kapamilyatfc ✔️Saturdays, 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET on ANC @abscbnnewschannel ✔️:Fridays, 5:00pm on KSCITV-LA18 @la18_community ✴️ Extended/Full Segments are also uploaded every Sunday 7:00pm PT (Monday 10:00am in Manila) here on https://Youtube.com/SoJannelleTV​.

For exclusive behind-the-scenes clips, follow us on social media: 🚩Facebook: https://facebook.com/sojannelletv​ 🚩Instagram: https://instagram.com/sojannelletv​ 🚩Twitter: https://twitter.com/jannelleso​

We bring you stories that matter.

Join SoJannelleTV’s email list and get access to our Zoom events and highlights.

Scroll to Top